Hakkaku Ramen

This is a recently opened ramen place around Hastings and Willingdon area. There are not much ramen places near this neighborhood. So I went to try it out with a bunch of co workers.

Their veggie ramen is loaded with vegetables, so don’t worry about the veggie ramen not filling you up.
I have got myself a shio ramen, didn’t feel like miso. Their shio ramen soup is a little lighter than anything I have tried so far. Their noodle is alright, but isn’t really really good.Maybe I am just picky, but I have tried a lot of ramen places and this is maybe a little below the average I have been trying so far. Chasu was not bad, but I have tasted better.

I am not sure if I will revisit, over all I felt like the food I am getting for the price is not really worth it. Not the food is bad, just I was expecting better.

Hakkaku Ramen on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

