mimibuloveme

My friends kept telling me about this place so I went. Ohh.. This was originally DOT cafe. My brother’s friend owned the place. I remember he told me that she sold it to her friend. So vola they reopened with a different name but selling similar things – parfait.

We ordered the matcha red bean parfait. With really nice real chewy mochi. (I don’t like the ones you get from frozen yogurts :()

Everything works nicely together. I would have to say the quality is still quite similar to DOT. Overall I like what they did to the place. Not much just a few things and all these very cute illustration cats.

I also notice that they have just started to sell pasta also. I’ll revisit if a friend invites me. Otherwise no… their parfaits are good but it’s quite a travel for me for parfaits.

Mimibuloveme on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

