Sajin’s Cafe

Recommended by a friend for a nice afternoon to catch up and indeed a great recommendation!! Met up with a friend for a nice afternoon catch up and she suggested this place to me. Famous for their matcha latte so we went to try. When I arrived I realize I also noticed this ship but never got to go in and try.

With beautiful latte art, I took the first sip. Yummy! It wasn’t too sweet (like Starbucks, Bread Garden or Blenz). It was just a light hint of sweetness and very strong matcha flavour. It was delicious and so smooth. 😉 Next time if I am in the area, I will for sure need a cup of this.

The servers at this cafe are all Japanese and there are a lot of Japanese customers as well. It’s a nice quite place for a chat and a good matcha latte in Downtown. 🙂

Leave a Reply

