Acme Cafe – Pie

This one is a quick post, after dinner at another restaurant I wanted to dessert but nothing intrigue me at the restaurant so I came here for a slice of pie. It was late not lots of options left, but I spotted this and got it to go!

I also got a discount because it was ‘smaller than usual’ says the cashier. Couldn’t be happier with a slice of banana cream pie for breakfast and a discount. 😛

Even left overnight the pie is still good, nice creamy buttery banana filling with buttercream(?) on top. Pie crust was still good and did not go soggy. No wonder my girlfriend recommends their pies to me, because they are slices of happiness. 😀

Acme Cafe on Urbanspoon

One thought on “Acme Cafe – Pie

Leave a Reply

