Lovedrink

image

This little dessert place not very noticeable but I didn’t regret going in. It was a very quite cafe that serves herb tea, bubble tea, and sweet soup dessert. It is rare to find a sweet soup dessert place in Vancouver. Only two girls work there, which I believe are also the store owner.

We ordered the red bean sweet soup with taro. I was impressed and pleased. With the price I pay I get this decent size sweet soup with lots of fresh taro. Wasn’t overily sweet, but I truly enjoyed it.

The other item we ordered is grass jelly with fresh mango topped with evaporated milk. Mangoes are sweet and fresh. Again decent portion.

I like this place, they also open late for late night cravings.

image

Will revisit!
LoveDrink Cafe on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

