Caffè Cittadella

My friend recommended this coffee shop to me. Once I arrived at this coffee shop, I realized right away it is inside a heritage house. I really love these heritage house cafes, they are so adorable and full of vintage aroma. 😛

This is a very small cafe that is two stories, on this rainy day this cafe is almost full. They also sell baked goods, similar to Starbucks and other tea drinks.After you order your drink, all you need to do it grab a seat to your liking and the staff will bring your items to you. So after ordering my decaf latte I quickly grab a seat upstairs, I was happy with my beautiful latte arts and the smooth latte. All drinks came with a piece of dark chocolate also. :9

This cafe is such a nice environment and decor for a relaxing afternoon with your book/work. I would definitely revisit with a few friends and chat over coffee. 🙂

Caffè Cittadella - espresso bar and bistro on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

