Leisure Tea & Cafe

With the amount of times of I have been to Leisure, I should have really posted about them years ago. This little Taiwanese owned cafe has been open since… I cannot recall when they have opened. I only know it’s been there forever. This is always my go to place when I am in Richmond, late night and need somewhere to grab some sweets.

Exif_JPEG_PICTURE

From waffles, to flan, sandwiches, taro/yam rice balls and a wide variety of drinks including tea and coffee.

Exif_JPEG_PICTURE

Exif_JPEG_PICTURE

One thing it made it so memorable other than the food, is the decor. Rustic old grandma’s home, the moment you walked in reminds you everything about grandma. The vintage tea cups, the wood furniture, lots of patterns from the olden days.

Exif_JPEG_PICTURE

My favourite thing to get here is their taro rice balls and flan.

Leave a Reply

